it's twillight..



after I finished here I will go to bed for continue reading Twillight. It's kind luxury to get to read books like that in a course, the only thing I don´t like is that we only got like 7 days to read it, and considering the grammatic course and all other things I've got, thats a very little time..

And why I´m I writing on English? I have to practice my writing skills and enlarge my vocabulary. So way not gather fun with work?

Tomorrow finally Ida and Alva will come to visit us! We have all missed them, mostly me missing Ida a guess ;) And you know what, it shure doesnt feel like friday at all. Why cant I get the feeling "oh, it's finally friday and I can rest" No, it always feel like it's monday. But I hope that you have a nice and relaxing friday!

best regards, marika!


Kommentarer
Anonym

hihi, det "why AM i writing IN english" =) skulle även byta ut till we've all been missing them, och i början "after I've (I have) finished" eftersom du sen fortsätter meningen med att du ska göra nåt annat sen.

2011-12-02 @ 12:52:36
Emma

hihi, det "why AM i writing IN english" =) skulle även byta ut till we've all been missing them, och i början "after I've (I have) finished" eftersom du sen fortsätter meningen med att du ska göra nåt annat sen.

2011-12-02 @ 12:54:18


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0